Maxi Works for Winter

I snatched this maxi up in one of our local boutiques last week and just adore it. The color is great for fall and I feel like I’ll be able to wear it when it gets warmer, it does have short sleeves and has an open back after all. I’m so tall finding maxis/pants/tops that are long enough is rather difficult so when this one was the perfect length I knew it was fate. To deal with our recently frosty weather change, I added grey tights, tall black boots and a chunky sweater.

Maxi Takes Mild Winter Weather Maxi Takes Mild Winter Weather Maxi Takes Mild Winter Weather Maxi Takes Mild Winter WeatherMaxi Takes Mild Winter WeatherMaxi Takes Mild Winter Weather

Dress: Free People // Cardigan: Nordstrom’s // Boots: J. Crew // Tights: Gap // Necklace: Stella & Dot. // Rings (clockwise from top): Thrift, some Turkish jewelry shop, David Yurman, vintage // Earrings: a market in Hawaii

Leave a comment